Current MPs

Community Development - Mumbai North

Sanjay Brijkishorlal Nirupam
Name: Sanjay Brijkishorlal Nirupam
Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Maharashtra
Constituency: Mumbai North
Sub Constituencies: . Borivali . Dahisar Magathane . Kandivali East . Charkop and . Malad West

Development Description

Community development and interactions form a major part of Sanjay Nirupam’s agenda as is seen by the numerous community projects and events taken up by him for example the famous Chhat Puja organized by him annually at Juhu Beach


comments powered by Disqus