Current MPs

CNG Bus Services - Mumbai North

Sanjay Brijkishorlal Nirupam
Name: Sanjay Brijkishorlal Nirupam
Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Maharashtra
Constituency: Mumbai North
Sub Constituencies: . Borivali . Dahisar Magathane . Kandivali East . Charkop and . Malad West

Development Description

2 luxury CNG Bus services introduced to reduce carbon emissions between North and South Bombay.


comments powered by Disqus