Current MPs

Frequent power cuts - Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg

Nilesh Narayan Rane
Name: Nilesh Narayan Rane
Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Maharashtra
Constituency: Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg
Sub Constituencies: . Chiplun . Ratnagiri . Rajapur . Kankavli . Kudal and Sawantwadi
  Created: 2013-10-07 Resolved: Not Solved

Issue Details

Frequent power cuts in area is the major issue here.


comments powered by Disqus