Current MPs

Lok Sabha - Lower House of the Parliament

Total Votes Obtained By Each Party in INDIA

(Mouse Over to See Total Number of Votes for Each Party)
Lok Sabha Constituency For Each State in India :

About Lok Sabha
Loksabha is a Lower House of the Parliament of India also called "House of the People".
Term : 5 year term
Own TV Channel : Lok Sabha TV
Sessions & Working Hours: :
1st Hour – Question Hour – Members ask Questions to specific government ministries and answers will be given in specific date in future
3 Sessions a Year:
  • Budget Session: February to May
  • Monsoon Session: July to September
  • Winter Session: November to December
  • Motions of no Confidence
  • Money Bills
  • Any Bill for Constitutional Amendment
  • No-Finance Bills (Ordinary Bills)
  • A motion for the impeachment of the President
  • A motion of the judges of the Supreme Court and the State High Courts
  • A resolution declaring war on national emergency or constitutional emergency in a state

    Total Loksabha Voters in Each State

    (Mouse Over to See Total Number of Votes for Each State)