Current MPs

ABHIJIT MUKHERJEE: Member of Parliament (MP) of West Bengal

Rating : 2.0 ( 1 vote)

Age: 53
Party: Indian National Congress  
State: West Bengal
Constituency: Jangipur
Sub Constituencies: . Suti . Jangipur . Raghunathganj . Sagardighi . Lalgola . Nabagram (SC) and . Khargram (SC)
: 0 : 1185


If You Want to Update Profile of ABHIJIT MUKHERJEE, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues