Current MPs

Anant Kumar Satyarthy: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Bihar

Rating : 0.0

Party: Janata Dal (United)  
State: Bihar
Constituency: Munger
: 0 : 626

About Anant Kumar Satyarthy

If You Want to Update Profile of Anant Kumar Satyarthy, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues