Current MPs

ARPITA GHOSH: Member of Parliament (MP) of West Bengal

Rating : 0.0

Age: 72
Phone: (03522) 255286
Party: All India Trinamool Congress  
State: West Bengal
Constituency: Balurghat
Sub Constituencies: . Itahar . Kushmandi (SC) . Kumarganj . Balurghat . Tapan (ST) . Gangarampur (SC) and . Harirampur
: 0 : 273


If You Want to Update Profile of ARPITA GHOSH, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues