Current MPs

Ashwani Kumar Sharma: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Jammu and Kashmir

Rating : 0.0

Party: Independent  
State: Jammu and Kashmir
Constituency: Bishnah
: 0 : 852

About Ashwani Kumar Sharma

If You Want to Update Profile of Ashwani Kumar Sharma, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues