Current MPs

B S Bhalla: Chief Minister (CM) of Daman and Diu

Rating : 0.0

Since: 28/08/2012
Party: Others  
State: Daman and Diu
Constituency: Daman and Diu
: 0 : 0
About B S Bhalla

If You Want to Update Profile of B S Bhalla, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus