Current MPs

C Damodar Rajanarsimha: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Andhra Pradesh

Rating : 0.0

Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Andhra Pradesh
Constituency: Andole
: 0 : 528

About C Damodar Rajanarsimha

If You Want to Update Profile of C Damodar Rajanarsimha, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues