Current MPs

Dhanendra Sahu: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Chhattisgarh

Rating : 0.0

Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Chhattisgarh
Constituency: Abhanpur
: 0 : 0

About Dhanendra Sahu

If You Want to Update Profile of Dhanendra Sahu, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus