Current MPs

Geeta Shree Oraon: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Jharkhand

Rating : 0.0

Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Jharkhand
Constituency: Sisai
: 0 : 0

About Geeta Shree Oraon

If You Want to Update Profile of Geeta Shree Oraon, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus