Current MPs

H C Balakrishna: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Karnataka

Rating : 0.0

Party: Janata Dal (Secular)  
State: Karnataka
Constituency: Magadi
: 0 : 874

About H C Balakrishna

If You Want to Update Profile of H C Balakrishna, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues