Current MPs

Haladi Srinivas Shetty: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Karnataka

Rating : 0.0

Party: Independent  
State: Karnataka
Constituency: Kundapura
: 0 : 0

About Haladi Srinivas Shetty

If You Want to Update Profile of Haladi Srinivas Shetty, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus