Current MPs

K. Chandrashekar Rao: Chief Minister (CM) of Telangana

Rating : 0.0

Age: 63
Address: Secretariat, Hyderabad-500000
Pincode: 500000
Phone: +91 23555798, +91 9490334567, +91 9868180246
Since: 26-06-2014
Tenure Time (Duration):
Party: Telangana Rashtra Samithi  
State: Telangana
Sub Constituencies:
: 0 : 770
About K. Chandrashekar Rao

Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao (born 17 February 1954), better known and abbreviated as K.C.R., is the 1st and the current Chief Minister of Telangana, after the Telangana state got separated from Andhra Pradesh. He is the leader and president of the Telangana Rashtra Samithi, a regional party in India. He is a Member of the Legislative Assembly (Telangana) from the Gajwel constituency of Siddipet District in Telangana. Previously, he served as the Member of the Legislative Assembly (Andhra Pradesh) from Siddipet and also as the Member of Parliament from Mahbubnagar, Karimnagar and Medak. He took oath as the first Chief Minister of the new state of Telangana on 2 June 2014.

If You Want to Update Profile of K. Chandrashekar Rao, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues