Current MPs

Mirza Mehboob Beg: Member of Parliament (MP) of Jammu and Kashmir

Rating : 0.0

Party: Jammu & Kashmir National Conference  
State: Jammu and Kashmir
Constituency: Anantnag
Sub Constituencies: Tral,Pampore,Pulwama,Rajpora,Wachi,Shopian,Noorabad,Kulgam,Homshalibug,Anantnag,Devsar,Doru,Kokarnag,Shangas,Bijbehara,Pahalgam
: 0 : 0

About Mirza Mehboob Beg

If You Want to Update Profile of Mirza Mehboob Beg, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus