Current MPs

N. Chandrababu Naidu: Chief Minister (CM) of Andhra Pradesh

Rating : 1.0 ( 1 vote)

Age: 67
Address: L Block Secretariat, Opposite Lumbini Park, Hyderabad � 500063 Telangana
Pincode: 500063
Phone: 9963510004, 040-30699999, +91 403 069 9999
Since: 08-06-2014
Tenure Time (Duration): 2 years, 52 days
Party: Telugu Desam Party  
State: Andhra Pradesh
Sub Constituencies:
: 0 : 65
About N. Chandrababu Naidu

Nara Chandrababu Naidu (born 20 April 1950) is an Indian politician who has been Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh since 2014. He is the first chief minister of the state since it was divided. Previously he served as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh from 1994 to 2004, before the state was divided, and as the Leader of Opposition from 2004 to 2014. He is currently the National President of Telugu Desam Party.

If You Want to Update Profile of N. Chandrababu Naidu, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues