Current MPs

P. Venugopal: Member of Parliament (MP) of Tamil Nadu

Rating : 0.0

Party: All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam  
State: Tamil Nadu
Constituency: Thiruvallur
Sub Constituencies: . Gummidipundi . Ponneri (SC) .Thiruvallur . Poonamallee (SC) . Avadi and . Madavaram
: 0 : 0

About P. Venugopal

If You Want to Update Profile of P. Venugopal, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus