Current MPs

Pinarayi Vijayan: Chief Minister (CM) of Kerala

Rating : 2.0 ( 1 vote)

Age: 72
Address: 3rd Floor, North Block, Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, Pin-695001
Pincode: 695001
Phone: 0471-2333241, 0471 2333610,0471 2332184
Since: 25-05-2016
Tenure Time (Duration): 1 year, 243 days
Party: Communist Party of India (Marxist)  
State: Kerala
Sub Constituencies:
: 0 : 158
About Pinarayi Vijayan

Pinarayi Vijayan(born 24 May 1945) is an Indian politician who is the current Chief Minister of Kerala, in office since 25 May 2016.
A member of the Politburo of the Communist Party of India (Marxist), he was the longest serving secretary of the Kerala State Committee of the CPI(M) from 1998 to 2015. He also served in the government of Kerala as Minister of Electric Power and Co-operatives from 1996 to 1998. Vijayan won a seat in the May 2016 Kerala Legislative Assembly election as the CPI(M) candidate for Dharmadom constituency and was selected as the leader of the Left Democratic Front (LDF) and became the 12th Chief Minister of Kerala.

If You Want to Update Profile of Pinarayi Vijayan, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency
1.  Solar Panel Scam
Created: 13/10/2013 - Solved : Not Solved

Add Issues