Current MPs

Prasanta Kumar Majumdar: Member of Parliament (MP) of West Bengal

Rating : 0.0

Age: 72
Address: Vill. Sibtalichalkbhaban, P.O. Balurghat, Distt. South Dinajpur, West Bengal
Phone: (03522) 255286
Party: Revolutionary Socialist Party  
State: West Bengal
Constituency: Balurghat
Sub Constituencies: . Itahar . Kushmandi (SC) . Kumarganj . Balurghat . Tapan (ST) . Gangarampur (SC) and . Harirampur
: 0 : 0

About Prasanta Kumar Majumdar

If You Want to Update Profile of Prasanta Kumar Majumdar, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus