Current MPs

Raghuvar Das: Chief Minister (CM) of Jharkhand

Rating : 0.0

Age: 62
Address: 1st Floor, Project Building, Ranchi, CMO, Kanke Road, Jharkhand, india
Phone: +91 651 2281400, 2281500, 0651-2280886
Since: 28-12-2014
Tenure Time (Duration): 2 years, 127 days
Party: Bharatiya Janata Party  
State: Jharkhand
Sub Constituencies:
: 0 : 110
About Raghuvar Das

Raghubar Das (born 3 May 1955) is currently chief minister of Jharkhand state of India. He was sworn in as the 6th chief minister of Jharkhand state on 28 December 2014. He is an Indian politician and belongs to Bharatiya Janata Party. A former employee of Tata Steel, he served as the member of legislative assembly for five times, representing Jamshedpur East since 1995. He also served as the Deputy Chief Minister and the Urban Development Minister during the BJP-led government in the state. During the period of emergency (25 June 1975), was sent behind the bars.

If You Want to Update Profile of Raghuvar Das, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues