Current MPs

S N Narayanaswamy K M: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Karnataka

Rating : 0.0

Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Karnataka
Constituency: Bangarapet
: 0 : 1622

About S N Narayanaswamy K M

If You Want to Update Profile of S N Narayanaswamy K M, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues