Current MPs

Satyanarayan Sharma: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Chhattisgarh

Rating : 0.0

Party: Indian National Congress  
State: Chhattisgarh
Constituency: Raipur Rural
: 0 : 0

About Satyanarayan Sharma

If You Want to Update Profile of Satyanarayan Sharma, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus