Current MPs

Shatrughan Sinha: Member of Parliament (MP) of Bihar

Rating : 0.0

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party  
State: Bihar
Constituency: Patna Sahib
Sub Constituencies: . Bakhtiarpur . Digha . Bankipur . Kumhrar . Patna Sahib and . Fatuha
: 0 : 0

About Shatrughan Sinha

If You Want to Update Profile of Shatrughan Sinha, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus