Current MPs

SHATRUGHANA SINHA: Member of Parliament (MP) of Bihar

Rating : 1.0 ( 1 vote)

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party  
State: Bihar
Constituency: Patna Sahib
Sub Constituencies: . Bakhtiarpur . Digha . Bankipur . Kumhrar . Patna Sahib and . Fatuha
: 0 : 518


If You Want to Update Profile of SHATRUGHANA SINHA, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues