Current MPs

Shivratan Sharma: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Chhattisgarh

Rating : 0.0

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party  
State: Chhattisgarh
Constituency: Bhatapara
: 0 : 0

About Shivratan Sharma

If You Want to Update Profile of Shivratan Sharma, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus