Current MPs

Ananga Udaya Singh Deo: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Orissa

Rating : 0.0

Party: Biju Janata Dal  
State: Orissa
Constituency: BOLANGIR
: 0 : 0

About Ananga Udaya Singh Deo

If You Want to Update Profile of Ananga Udaya Singh Deo, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues


comments powered by Disqus