Current MPs

T. R. Zeliang: Chief Minister (CM) of Nagaland

Rating : 0.0

Age: 65
Address: Chief Ministers Secretarit, Nagaland Civil, Secretariat, Thizama Road, Nagaland Kohima - 797001
Pincode: 797001
Phone: +91 9862007777, 0370 2270119
Since: 19-07-2017
Tenure Time (Duration): 4 years, 310 days
Party: Naga People's Front  
State: Nagaland
Sub Constituencies:
: 0 : 45
About T. R. Zeliang

T. R. Zeliang (born 21 February 1952) is an Indian politician who is serving as the Chief Minister of Nagaland, a state in northeast India, since July 2017; he previously served as Chief Minister from May 2014 to February 2017. A leader of the Nagaland People's Front, Zeliang took over the reins from Chief Minister Neiphiu Rio following the latter's shift to national-level politics in Delhi. Zeliang previously served as a Member of Parliament, representing Nagaland in the Rajya Sabha, the upper house of the Indian Parliament.

If You Want to Update Profile of T. R. Zeliang, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues