Current MPs

Trivendra Singh Rawat: Chief Minister (CM) of Uttarakhand

Rating : 0.0

Age: 56
Address: 4 Subash Road, C.M.Office, Uttarakhand Secretariat,Dehradun,248001
Pincode: 248001
Phone: +91 135 2650433, +91 135 2655177
Since: 18-03-2017
Tenure Time (Duration): 0 years, 309 days
Party: Bharatiya Janata Party  
State: Uttarakhand
Sub Constituencies:
: 0 : 82
About Trivendra Singh Rawat

Trivendra Singh Rawat (born December 1960) is an Indian politician and is the eighth and current Chief Minister of Uttarakhand.
Rawat was a member of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh from 1979 to 2002 and held the post of organizing secretary of the Uttarakhand region, and later the state, after its formation in 2000. He was elected from Doiwala in the State's first legislative assembly elections in 2002. He retained his seat in the 2007 elections and served as the State's Minister of Agriculture.
As a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party, he served as Jharkhand's in-charge and Uttarakhand cadre's president. Winning from Doiwala again in 2017, he was named the Chief Minister after his party won majority and formed the government.

If You Want to Update Profile of Trivendra Singh Rawat, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues