Current MPs

V Sunill Kumar: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Karnataka

Rating : 0.0

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party  
State: Karnataka
Constituency: Karkal
: 0 : 366

About V Sunill Kumar

If You Want to Update Profile of V Sunill Kumar, Please Comment Below or Write It Here

Development in Constituency

Add Development

Issues in Constituency

Add Issues