Current MPs

Goa : Manohar Parrikar (CM)

State : Goa

Name : Goa
Short Code : GA
Capital : Panaji
Language: Marathi,Konkani
Chief Minister : Manohar Parrikar   


Total Seats Obtained by Major Parties in Lok Sabha Election

(Click on Party Name to see Number of Seats)
Party Total Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 1
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 1

Roots of Goa