Current MPs

Haryana : Bhupinder Singh Hooda (CM)

State : Haryana

Name : Haryana
Short Code : HR
Capital : Chandigarh
Language: Hindi
Chief Minister : Bhupinder Singh Hooda   


Total Seats Obtained by Major Parties in Lok Sabha Election

(Click on Party Name to see Number of Seats)
Party Total Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 9
Haryana Janhit Congress (BL) () 1

Roots of Haryana