Current MPs

Jammu and Kashmir : Omar Abdullah (CM)

State : Jammu and Kashmir

Name : Jammu and Kashmir
Short Code : JK
Capital : Srinagar
Language: Kashmiri,Dogri,Urdu,Ladakhi,Pa
Chief Minister : Omar Abdullah   


Total Seats Obtained by Major Parties in Lok Sabha Election

(Click on Party Name to see Number of Seats)
Party Total Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 2
Independent (IND) 1
Jammu & Kashmir National Conference () 3

Roots of Jammu and Kashmir