Current MPs

Jharkhand : Arjun Munda (CM)

State : Jharkhand

Name : Jharkhand
Short Code : JH
Capital : Ranchi
Language: Hindi
Chief Minister : Arjun Munda   


Total Seats Obtained by Major Parties in Lok Sabha Election

(Click on Party Name to see Number of Seats)
Party Total Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 1
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 7
Independent (IND) 2
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha () 2
Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) () 2

Roots of Jharkhand