Current MPs

Meghalaya : Mukul Sangma (CM)

State : Meghalaya

Name : Meghalaya
Short Code : ML
Capital : Shillong
Language: Khasi,Jaintia,Garo
Chief Minister : Mukul Sangma   


Total Seats Obtained by Major Parties in Lok Sabha Election

(Click on Party Name to see Number of Seats)
Party Total Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 1
National People's Party (NPEP) 1

Roots of Meghalaya