Current MPs

Pondicherry : N. Rangaswamy (CM)

State : Pondicherry

Name : Pondicherry
Short Code : PY
Capital : Pondicherry
Language: Tamil
Chief Minister : N. Rangaswamy   


Total Seats Obtained by Major Parties in Lok Sabha Election

(Click on Party Name to see Number of Seats)
Party Total Seats
Muslim League Kerala State Committee () 1

Roots of Pondicherry